UILA Unione Italiana Lavoratori Agroalimentari

Dove siamo

Italia
Val d'Aosta Piemonte Liguria Lombardia Trentino Alto Adige Veneto Friuli Venezia Giulia Emilia Romagna Toscana Marche Umbria Lazio Abruzzo Molise Campania Puglia Basilicata Calabria Sicilia Sardegna

Abruzzo

L'AQUILA

Via M. Febonio 38
67051 Avezzano
Tel. 0863.23277
Fax 0863.23277
abruzzo@uila.it

PESCARA - CHIETI

Via Tirino 14 65121 Pescara
Tel. 085.6922611
Fax 085.4216938
pescara@uila.it
chieti@uila.it

TERAMO

Corso De Michetti 50
64100 Teramo
Tel. 086.243468
Fax 086.244373
teramo@uila.it


Basilicata

POTENZA - MATERA

Via Francesco Torraca 92/A
85100 Potenza
Tel. 0971.441030
Fax 0971.306967
potenza@uila.it
matera@uila.it

   


Calabria

REGGIO CALABRIA

Via Georgia 16
89123 Reggio Calabria
Tel. 0965.890541
Fax 0965.323630
reggiocalabria@uila.it

CATANZARO

Via Acri 81
88100 Catanzaro
Tel. 0961.721224
Fax 0961.722072
catanzaro@uila.it

COSENZA

Via Scopelliti snc
Palazzo GPS Scala A
87100 Cosenza
Tel. 0984.394552
Fax 0984.394569
cosenza@uila.it

CROTONE

Via Carrara 14
88900 Crotone
Tel. 0962.22243
Fax 0962.22243
crotone@uila.it

VIBO VALENTIA

Viale Matteotti Pal. Piccione
89900 Vibo Valentia
Tel. 0963.472523
Fax 0963.44388
vibovalentia@uila.it

 


Campania

NAPOLI

Corso Arnaldo Lucci 121
80142 Napoli
Tel. 081.282702
Fax 081.281234
napoli@uila.it

AVELLINO - BENEVENTO

Via Tagliamento 91
83100 Avellino
Tel. 0825.25520
Fax 0825.25024
avellino@uila.it benevento@uila.it

CASERTA

Via Don Bosco 36
81100 Caserta
Tel. 0823.1870230
Fax 0823.322725
caserta@uila.it

SALERNO

Via A. Pirro 3
84122 Salerno
Tel.089.229656
Fax 089.229656
salerno@uila.it

   


Emilia Romagna

BOLOGNA

Via A. Costa 87
40062 Molinella
Tel. 051.881106
Fax 051.6900152
bologna@uila.it

CESENA

Via N. Dell'Amore 42/a
47023 Cesena
Tel. 0547.21572
Fax 0547.21907
cesena@uila.it

FORLI

Via P. Bonoli 17
47100 Forlì
Tel. 0543.27001
Fax 0543.27035
forli@uila.it

MODENA - REGGIO EMILIA

Via L. Da Vinci 5
41100 Modena
Tel. 059.345758
Fax 059.346006
modena@uila.it reggioemilia@uila.it

PARMA - PIACENZA

Via Bernini 5/a
43100 Parma
Tel. 0521.1917452
Fax 0521.1917453
parma@uila.it piacenza@uila.it

RAVENNA

Via Le Corbusier 29
48100 Ravenna
Tel. 0544.292011
Fax 0544.407616
ravenna@uila.it

RIMINI

Via Flaminia 82a
47900 Rimini
Tel. 0541.780107
Fax 0541.787274
rimini@uila.it

FERRARA - ROVIGO

Piazzale dei Giochi 15
44122 Ferrara
Tel.0532.773263
Fax 0532.773263
ferrara@uila.it rovigo@uila.it

 


Friuli

UDINE - GORIZIA
PORDENONE - TRIESTE

Via Gen.le Chinotto 5
33100 Udine
Tel. 0432.504251
Fax 0432.507161
udine@uila.it
gorizia@uila.it
pordenone@uila.it
trieste@uila.it

   


Lazio

ROMA - RIETI - VITERBO

Via Nizza 154
00198 Roma
Tel. 06.844041206
Fax 06.8551128
roma@uila.it
rieti@uila.it
viterbo@uila.it

LATINA - FROSINONE

Via E. Filberto 91
04100 Latina
Tel. 0773.694603
Fax 0773.470678
latina@uila.it frosinone@uila.it

 


Liguria

GENOVA - LA SPEZIA
SAVONA

Piazza Colombo 4/9
16121 Genova
Tel. 010.4554025
Fax 010.532043
genova@uila.it
laspezia@uila.it savona@uila.it

IMPERIA

Via F.lli Biancheri 9
18012 Bordighera
Tel. 0184.262796
Fax 0184.262796
imperia@uila.it

 


Lombardia

BERGAMO

Via S. Bernardino 72/e
24122 Bergamo
Tel. 035.247819
Fax 035.225920
bergamo@uila.it

BRESCIA - CREMONA

Via Vantini 20
25126 Brescia
Tel. 030.3753032
Fax 030.2404889
brescia@uila.it
cremona@uila.it

BRIANZA - LECCO

Via Roberto Ardigò 15
20052 Monza
Tel. 039.320913
Fax 039.320913
monza@uila.it
lecco@uila.it

LODI

Corso Mazzini 63
26900 Lodi
Tel. 0371.31521
Fax 0371.430150
lodi@uila.it

MANTOVA

Via Cremona 27
46100 Mantova
Tel. 0376.384910
Fax 0376.384918
mantova@uila.it

MILANO - COMO - VARESE

Viale Marelli 497
20099 Sesto San Giovanni
Tel. 02.2425060
Fax 02.2425060
milano@uila.it
como@uila.it
varese@uila.it

PAVIA

Piazza Botta 1
27100 Pavia
Tel. 0382.27267
Fax 0382.303345
pavia@uila.it

SONDRIO

Via della Vittoria 10
23032 Bormio
Tel. 0342.214586
Fax 0342.216542
sondrio@uila.it

 


Marche

ANCONA

Piazza A. Pellegrini 8
60035 Jesi
Tel. 0731.206932
Fax 0731.206932
ancona@uila.it

ASCOLI PICENO

Via D. Angelini 31
63100 Ascoli Piceno
Tel. 0736.251156
Fax 0736.253936
marche@uila.it ascolipiceno@uila.it

MACERATA

Località Cerrete Collicelli s.n.c.
62011 Cingoli
Tel. 0733.616428
Fax 0733.603245
macerata@uila.it

PESARO

Viale della Vittoria 90
61121 Pesaro
Tel. 0721.31678 - 32015
Fax 0721.34655
pesaro@uila.it

   


Molise

CAMPOBASSO

Via Provinciale 131
86049 Ururi
Tel. 0874.831213
Fax 0874.831213
campobasso@uila.it

ISERNIA

C.so Molise 33
86079 Venafro
Tel. 0865.902237
Fax 0865.902237
isernia@uila.it

 


Piemonte

ALESSANDRIA

Via Pietro d'Isola 26
15067 Novi Ligure
Tel. 0143.2816
Fax 0143.322457
alessandria@uila.it

CUNEO - ASTI

Corso F.lli Bandiera 13
12051 Alba
Tel. 0173.33050
Fax 0173.33050
cuneo@uila.it

IVREA

Via Gariglietti 25
10015 Ivrea
Tel. 0125.641032
Fax 0125.627325
ivrea@uila.it

TORINO

Via Bologna 11
10152 Torino
Tel. 011.5691201
Fax 011.5691201
torino@uila.it

VERCELLI - BIELLA
NOVARA - VERBANIA

Corso Fiume 85
13100 Vercelli
Tel. 0161.51720
Fax 0161.218877
vercelli@uila.it
biella@uila.it
novara@uila.it
verbania@uila.it

 


Puglia

BARI

Via Alberotanza 5
70125 Bari
Tel. 080.5668023
Fax 080.5028597
puglia@uila.it bari@uila.it

BRINDISI

Corso Umberto I 99
72100 Brindisi
Tel. 0831.564483
Fax 0831.528211
brindisi@uila.it

FOGGIA

Via Saseo 11
71100 Foggia
Tel.0881.708806
Fax 0881.708806
foggia@uila.it

LECCE

Via P. Palumbo 2
73100 Lecce
Tel. 0832.246646
Fax 0832.246646
lecce@uila.it

TARANTO

Piazzale Dante 2
74100 Taranto
Tel. 099.7369434
Fax 099.7369434
taranto@uila.it

 


Sardegna

CAGLIARI

Via Po 1
09122 Cagliari
Tel. 070.282708
Fax 070.2081313
sardegna@uila.it
cagliari@uila.it

NUORO

Via Aosta 1 int. 6
08100 Nuoro
Tel. 0784.34764
Fax 0784.258097
nuoro@uila.it

ORISTANO

Via Cagliari 148
09170 Oristano
Tel. 0783.301672
Fax 0783.301672
oristano@uila.it

SASSARI

Via Muroni 5/c
07100 Sassari
Tel. 079.232069
Fax 079.232069
sassari@uila.it

   


Sicilia

AGRIGENTO

Via Piersanti Mattarella 115
92100 Agrigento
Tel. 0922.912380
Fax 0922.912380
agrigento@uila.it

CATANIA

Via M. Ventimiglia 207
95131 Catania
Tel. 095.536508
Fax 095.533834
catania@uila.it

ENNA - CALTANISSETTA

Via S. Agata 52
94100 Enna
Tel. 0935.500518
Fax 0935.500521
enna@uila.it
caltanissetta@uila.it

MESSINA

V.le R. Margherita 77
98034 Francavilla di Sicilia
Tel. 0942.982352
Fax 0942.982352
messina@uila.it

PALERMO

Via Imperatore Federico 60
90143 Palermo
Tel.091.300664
Fax 091.300664
palermo@uila.it

RAGUSA

Vico Napolitano 13/A
97015 Modica
Tel.0932.943566
Fax 0932.943566
ragusa@uila.it

SIRACUSA

Via Arsenale 42
96100 Siracusa
Tel. 095.831239
Fax 095.831239
siracusa@uila.it

TRAPANI

Via Nausicaa 53
91100 Trapani
Tel. 0923.23107
Fax 0923.872590
trapani@uila.it

 


Toscana

FIRENZE - LIVORNO - PISA
PRATO - PISTOIA

Via Antonio Del Pela 19
50051 Castelfiorentino
Tel. 0571.628410
Fax 0571.628410
firenze@uila.it
livorno@uila.it
pisa@uila.it
pistoia@uila.it

GROSSETO

Località Casone S.S. 74
58017 Pitigliano
Tel. 0564.22168
Fax 0564.420153
grosseto@uila.it

LUCCA - MASSA CARRARA

Via Barsanti e Matteucci 51
55100 Lucca
Tel. 0583.490654
Fax 0583.955430
lucca@uila.it
massacarrara@uila.it

SIENA - AREZZO

Via Garibaldi 64
53100 Siena
Tel. 0577.222460
Fax 0577.41325
siena@uila.it
arezzo@uila.it

   


Trentino

BOLZANO

Via Ada Buffulini Strasse 4
39100 Bolzano
Tel. 0471.245615
Fax 0471.934537
bolzano@uila.it

VERONA - TRENTO

Via N. Giolfino 10
38100 Verona
Tel. 045.8873108
Fax 045.533776
verona@uila.it trento@uila.it

 


Umbria

PERUGIA

Via R. D'Andreotto 5/a
06124 Perugia
Tel. 075.5730115
Fax 075.5732148
perugia@uila.it

TERNI

Corso Cavour 445
05018 Orvieto
Tel. 328.5691908
Tel e Fax 0758780586
terni@uila.it

 


Valle d'Aosta

AOSTA

Via Chavanne 18
11100 Aosta
Tel. 0165.41866
Fax 0165.360931
aosta@uila.it

   


Veneto

FERRARA - ROVIGO

Piazza dei Giochi 15
44122 Ferrara
Tel. 0532.773263
Fax 0532.773263
ferrara@uila.it rovigo@uila.it

PADOVA

Piazza De Gasperi 32
35131 Padova
Tel. 049.655266
Fax 049.655298
padova@uila.it

TREVISO - BELLUNO

Via Saccardo 27
31100 Treviso
Tel. 0422.409932
Fax 0422.409933
treviso@uila.it belluno@uila.it

VERONA - TRENTO

Via Giolfino 10
37133 Verona
Tel. 045.8873108
Fax 045.533776
verona@uila trento@uila

VICENZA - VENEZIA
MESTRE

Via S. Quasimodo 47
36100 Vicenza
Tel. 0444.562477
Fax 0444.962819
vicenza@uila.it